Rave Train Music – Survival Exchange

Survival Exchange is an explosive collection of modern urban, EDM, dance tracks with catchy and infectious melodies, banging beats, deep bass lines and
penetrating edgy synth leads.

Album: Survival Exchange (2014)

01. Deep Night Love
02. Girls of Love
03. Deluxe Live
04. Nightstick
05. Back Door
06. Keep Up the Show
07. Survival Exchange
08.  Red Light Night
09. Expressway
10.  Gold Hunter

Composed by Stefan Schnabel

Licence: info@ravetrainmusic.com

Website: www.ravetrainmusic.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ravetrainmusic